me at the begin in of the diet

me at the begin in of the diet

Not the best body in the world!!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to me at the begin in of the diet

  1. Bart says:

    That’s brave of you – I did not have the guts (no pun intended) to post photos of myself. But I imagine that having a “before” and “after” comparison will be very, very cool – I even neglected to take a picture like this privately before I started, silly me.

    • I took the photo to just see how my body would change with my weight loss!! It also helped me to wake up to how I really looked (and not just lie to me saying, well I am not that big really!!) The photo was a wake up call!! I am thinking of posting a photo every 5% weight loss (every 5% of the original weight more or less!!)

Leave a Reply

